In 2018, Clarence Elliott was re-elected as President of the ACP Old Dominion Chapter (ODC), serving his 3rd "2-year term" covering the 2019 and 2020 calendar years. Subsequently, in November 2019, Connie Riffe was re-elected as both Secretary and Treasurer of the ODC while T.L. Claytor, Jr. was re-elected as Vice President. They will both be serving new 2-year term(s) in the 2020 and 2021 calendar years.

The Old Dominion Chapter cordially invites all non-members to our meetings in an ongoing effort to stimulate the growth of all local professional organizations. Please reference the EVENTS tab for all meeting information.